Please let us know how we are doing
We'd love to hear from you.

 

Our Team

General Manager:
Leslie Ekstrand
Office Number: 570-329-1289
E-mail: 
ekstrand@lycoming.edu

Administrative Assistant: 
Lori Ulmer
Office Number: 570-329-1290
E-mail: 
ulmer@lycoming.edu

Executive Chef:
Frank Hummel
Office Number: 570-329-1293
E-mail: 
hummel@lycoming.edu

Sous Chef:
Braucht Hershberger 
Office Number: 570-329-1295

E-mail: 
hershberger@lycoming.edu

Sous Chef: 
Katelyn Romano
Office Number: 570-329-1295

E-mail: ciavardini@lycoming.edu 

Director of Dining Operations:
Bryn Zeigler
Office Number: 570-329-1291
E-mail: zeigler@lycoming.edu
 

Director of Catering:
Erin Brown
Office Number: 570-329-1292
E-mail: 
browne@lycoming.edu

Catering Kitchen: 
Office Number: 570-329-1288

Catering Supervisor: 

Gretchen Pisarchik
Office Number: 570-329-1288
E-mail
pisarchick@lycoming.edu 

Wertz Supervisors: 

Joyce Casale
Office Number: 570-329-1297
E-mail: 
casale@lycoming.edu 

Tammy Farrington
Office Number: 570-329-1297
E-mail: farrington@lycoming.edu 

Vincent (Vinny) Noviello
Office Number: 570-329-1299
E-mail:  
noviello@lycoming.edu

Cafe 1812 Supervisor:

Glenda Eiswerth
Office Number: 570-329-1298
E-mail:
eiswerth@lycoming.edu

Jack's Corner Supervisor:
Nijole (Lolly) Fairbanks
Office Number: 570-329-1299
E-mail:  
fairbanks@lycoming.edu


* Indicates required field
Category:
* Send message to:
*First Name:
*Last Name:
*Email:
Phone:
*Subject:
Message Body
Feedback required?
Confirm
No
Yes
 
Copyright 2004-2017 Hospitality 101, Inc. All rights reserved. The content of this website may not be copied in part or full without
express written permission from Hospitality 101, Inc. All violations will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law.  Admin